AlpacaGram 7.53 | 2020–2021 AOA Board of Directors

AlpacaGram 7.53
AlpacaGram 7.53July 13, 2020

2020–2021 AOA Board of Directors

Please help us welcome AOA's three new board members; Jennifer Hack, Wini Labrecque, and Sharon Milligan. Steve Aitchison resigned this month and Patty Hasselbring is returning to complete his term. The 2020–21 AOA officers were elected and Board Liaisons for committees were appointed.

2020–21 AOA Board of Directors

  • Shauna R Brummet, PhD, President
  • Jennifer Hack, Vice President
  • Patty Hasselbring, Secretary
  • Rhonda Deschner, MD, Treasurer
  • Karen Ball, Director
  • Wendy Dittbrenner, Director
  • Wini Labrecque, Director
  • Sharon Milligan, Director
  • Mike Vigus, Director

2020–21 Committee Liaisons

  • Affiliate Leadership Council: Shauna Brummet
  • Alternative Products Committee: Jennifer Hack
  • Fiber and Fiber Products Committee: Karen Ball
  • Government and Industry Relations Committee: Wendy Dittbrenner
  • Grievance Review Committee: Shauna Brummet, Patty Hasselbring, Mike Vigus
  • Judges Advisory Committee: Mike Vigus
  • Judge Training and Certification Committee: Sharon Milligan
  • Membership Committee: Patty Hasselbring
  • Registry Petitions and Appeals Committee: Shauna Brummet, Wendy Dittbrenner, Wini Labrecque
  • Show Rules Committee: Rhonda Deschner

All organizational information: contact information for the board, board minutes, committee information, reports, policies, bylaws, and more can all be found by logging into the website and then clicking "Organization" on the red menu bar.

Alpaca Country Estates Ranch and B&B
AOA Gold Benefactors
Tierra Prometida Alpacas

© 2020 Alpaca Owners Association, Inc.

AOA News