AlpacaGram 11.23 | Alpaca 101 with Tim Sheets

AOA Online Education Series
AlpacaGram 11.23May 1, 2024

Alpaca 101: What you need to know!

with Tim Sheets from Heritage Farm Alpacas & Events, LLC

This call is so important, we are opening it up to non-members!

Whether you're new to alpacas or have questions about your current herd, join us for an interactive evening with Tim Sheets from Heritage Farm Alpacas & Events, LLC. With over 20 years of experience in the alpaca industry, Tim brings a wealth of knowledge to share. Don't miss this opportunity to learn from an expert!

You will learn about:

  • Facilities
  • Fences
  • Pasture Layouts
  • Nutrition

Please note the different time for this educational webinar. It will be held at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

7:00 p.m. Eastern
6:00 p.m. Central
5:00 p.m. Mountain
4:00 p.m. Pacific

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing the meeting information. Be sure to save it to your calendar.

This call will be recorded and available in the archive if you are unable to attend.

Register Now!
Online Education Call Archive

How to read a Histogram

with Wade Gease, Senior AOA Certified Judge and The Alpaca Guy
Wednesday, June 5, 12:30 p.m. CDT
Register from the Education Archive Page

Xanadu Farm AlpacasAOA Gold BenefactorsBuck Brook Alpacas

© 2024 Alpaca Owners Association, Inc.